APS Support UK
Sign up for e-news»   Donate now»   Join us »

Who is involved with APS Support UK

The charity is very grateful to all the trustees for their support and guidance with the charity and its work.

Our Trustees

  • Estelle Morris (Chair)
  • Giles Beattie
  • Professor David D’Cruz (Medical Vice Chair)
  • Lynne Kirwin
  • Dr Andrew Pearson
  • Professor Anisur Rahman (Medical Vice Chair)
  • James Turner (Treasurer)
  • Dr John Wolffe

The Medical Vice Chairs

Professor David D’Cruz

Professor Anisur Rahman

The Team

Kate Hindle - Manager

Anne Sykes - Support and Information Officer (part-time)

Yvonne Wren - APS Awareness Outreach worker (part-time)

What we do

Our mission is to save and improve the lives of patients with APS by achieving earlier diagnosis and the best possible treatment.

© 2018 APS Support UK (trading name of the Hughes Syndrome Foundation). Registered Charity Number 1138116. A company limited by guarantee registered in England 7268671.